The Hemet San Jacinto Valley Chamber of Board of Directors represents the diverse business culture supporting the San Jacinto Valley. The Board members are responsible for the strategic guidance and policy governance of the organization.

As local business professionals and dedicated community leaders, each Board member is committed to the well-being, support, and growth of our businesses and community.

Dr. Vince Records
Past Chairman
San Jacinto Unified
Patricia Scott
Virtue Services
Andrew Vallejos
Andrew Vallejos
Soboba Foundation
Lakshman Koka
SJ Medical

Board Members

Leonard Purvis

Frank Barrickman

Vice Chairman

McCrometer Inc.


David Hume

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Vogler Feigen


Veronica Vergne

Michele Ryneal


Hemet Library Foundation

Dan Stark


Catie Stanley

Soboba Casino Resort

Michael Perciful

SoCal Realtors & Associates

Carlos Antonio Flores

Megabites Pizza Inc.

Morris Myers

Mt. San Jacinto College

Jennifer Venable

Jennifer N.K. Venable Law Firm

Sonia Ramirez

Hemet Unified School District

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window